The Six Phase Guided Meditation, created by Vishen Lakhiani, is a wonderful daily affirmation that’s meant to help you attract abundance in every area of your life. This is by far one of the most beautiful and most powerful meditations I have ever practiced. I did a 30-day meditation challenge with this, that’s how much I love it, and I am sure you will love it too.

Before you begin, remember to first, find a quiet place where you won’t be disturbed for the next 16 minutes. Second, find a comfortable position to sit – it can be in a chair, crossed legged or on your knees, or lay down and when you’re ready, press play. Once the meditation session is over, you can share your experience with all of us by commenting below.

Let’s begin 🙂

Expanded Consciousness: The Six Phase Guided Meditation

P.S. The Six Phases are:

1. Connection
2. Gratitude
3. Freedom from negative charges
4. Creative visualization
5. Intentions for the day
6. Blessing

~love, Luminita💫


Luminita D. Saviuc

Luminita is the Founder and Editor in Chief of and also the author of 15 Things You Should Give Up to Be Happy: An Inspiring Guide to Discovering Effortless Joy. For more details check out the 15 Things You Should Give Up To Be Happy Book Page.

read more
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :